2010年03月24日
Gosh, mathematics for today was so very, very, very difficult, i thought !
I just can made it by my self 11question of 40 question ~ !!!! hate~lah...just hoping in IT !!! Moreover, Lois could make it over to 20 questions !!! uuaaaaaaa !!!!!!! And now, idk i'd pass it well or notT,T
Hope i got better score~lah !I just forgot sumthing, was not study hard till now, i was just playing over this day ! hate my self !but sure, the test idk what should i solved ! coz it lah ! and then just a little question i could make. T,T
I was tatafore when this exams over. i don't really sure for my result of its. and idk what happened to me if i got a worse score !
I hope it's not like that, may its just my feeling. and may, if i got bad score, my mommy wasn't angry to me >.<
Hope it be better tomorrow, tomorrow i got Physics ! Fiiiiuhh, may i could solve it by my self and be better than today ! >.<

No comments:
Post a Comment
Glad to have you here :)